Webinar with Adhara: Hyperledger Besu for Deposit Tokens and Interoperability

Join us for an in-depth webinar with Adhara, a Hyperledger member on June 18. The webinar will deep dive into why Hyperledger Besu is a good fit for a distributed ledger-based Deposit Token solution and why these are different from other distributed solutions. It will also examine how the Hyperledger Harmonia lab is furthering interoperability goals and standards within a regulated environment.

The webinar will take place on Tuesday, June 18 at 7AM PT/10AM ET/4PM CET/7:30 PM IST.

You are welcome to register here.

Related Events